• Testimonials about Namaste COFFI

    Testimonials about Namaste COFFI

    "Thank you so much! The ring is beautiful as are all my pieces that I have but this is my first ring from you.

    I love all of your work :)
    "

    Darlene Lopez 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 
    » The Light Pendant Silver 
    » 
    Christ consciousness - silver 







    "Hi Master COFFI ,
    My pendants have arrived and they are beautiful. I am looking forward to wearing these beautiful pieces everyday.
    Below is the light pendant which is my favourite.
    Best wishes and many thanks
    "

    Danielle Hutchinson 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Golden spiral silver small 
    » Tombola silver 
    » Odin's Knot silver 
    » The Light Pendant Silver 






    "Dear COFFI ,

    The cosmic wish pendant is lovely! I am so blessed to receive this symbolic goodness from the universe via the goodness of your business. I am ecstatic.

    And the lotus ring arrived. I didn't expect such a sparkling emerald. The workmanship is truly something marvelous to touch and the ring looks lovely.

    I really am learning humility, and I am sure the ring will help me to remember.
    Blessings to you,
    "

    Donna Rogers 
     

     




    "Dear COFFI :
    I received the Flower of Life pendant and just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a special gift! It is absolutely gorgeous! I have worn it steadily since I received it and can honestly say that I have a feeling of peace and calm that was missing before I received the pendant. Good things are starting to happen for me as well.

    I also have enjoyed reading the little scroll that came with it. I am impressed with how much thought and study go into each one of your masterpieces, and I hope to acquire more of them in the future.

    Again, thank you so much!
    Gratefully,
    Patti Fiscella
    "

     






    "I'm so happy, i received the ring!!! Thank you!"
    Stephan Michel 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Gift of Time ring silver 








    "I love my rings !!! <3 LOVE !!! - I recieved them TODAY !!"
    Adam Sury 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Dune ring silver 
    » Journey of life ring silver 








    "Dear COFFI , 

    All happy faces here!

    My wife works with children.... - the boy and girl silver pendants are a beautyful piece of jewelry-work, as well as the Sri Yantra. Awesome!
    And all the 3 pendants arrived on Christmas-Eve. :-)

    We've made some new photos for the music-promotion here at the farmhouse in Spain.
    Wearing the Sri-Yantra is a great honour to me.
    (Sri-Yantra combined with a black-tulasi chain from a sacred place in India)
    Thank you both so much.

    With the best wishes for 2013 and blessings,
    Joe & Kimberley
    "

    Joe and Kimberly Jeremia 
     
    Refers to products:
    » happiness pendant silver 
    » Happiness pendant (girl) silver 
    » Sri Yantra silver 






    ""
    Andreea 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Merkaba with prana sphere silver medium 
    » Pattern of life ring small silver 






    "Hello COFFI ,

    I received my order today and just in time! Thank you so much for the quick turn around. I can't wait to give my mother the Genesa Crystal, I'm sure she will love it as much as I do mine.
    Many blessings!
    "

    Gina Rubinetti 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Genesa crystal silver with crystal 
    » Personal Creation silver 
    » Genesa crystal silver with crystal 








    "Hello COFFI ,
    Thank you for the fast delivery and your kind service, I received the package about 2 weeks ago. I passed the jewelry to my friend as a Christmas gift for her friend and both of them were satisfied with the unique design and the meaning of the jewelry:))
    Blessings,
    "

    YuChi 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Inlaid Star of david - silver 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 






    "Its perfect! Thank you COFFI ..we see and feel the purity, and simple beauty of this rings and apos power!!!"
    Melissa Kriger 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Dune ring silver 






    "Thanks a lot for your work, it's remarkable and really wonderful."
    Lucia & Séverine Dupuis. 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Happiness pendant (girl) silver 






    "Dear COFFI ,

    with this email i send you a picture of myself, wearing my talisman.

    i have to tell you that i'm so thankful and blessed
    that i found you guys! your work david is amazing and its a major honor
    to wear this effective and beautiful piece of jewellery.
    i knew a long time about this ancient science you handle with, but i never knew how to find it?

    my biggest wish was to get a traditonal made sun talisman
    and also to help my mother with a jupiter talisman.
    now my wish became true, and thats a big godsend for me.
    you will see me again in you online store, because I appreciate your work.
    thank you so much COFFI :)
    i wish you a peacefull and happy christmas!
    much blessings and regards,
    "

    Katharina 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Sun Talisman 






    "Dearest COFFI ,
    I received the piece just an hour ago - OH! It is SO incredibly beautiful - prettier and more wonderful than the pictures looked like and than I could have possibly imagined!!! Thank you - thank you with all my heart! Please tell David as well! This necklace is a tremendous blessing - you have no idea. I pray I will be able to order again in the future. I will also tell my friends about your company as I'm sure I will receive many compliments. Maybe I will be lucky, too, and have my name drawn to win another piece of art to compliment this one in the future.
    Stay well, Happy Hannukkah, God bless and protect you, love,
    "

    Terri McWilliams 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Tarot Star Card Pendant Silver 








    "Dear COFFI ,

    Here is a picture wearing the fire earrings. I totally love all the
    earrings I have purchased from you. One is more beautiful than the next. I
    love wearing jewelry that has a spiritual meaning to it.
    Thank you so much for all your beautiful designs!
    Warm regards,
    "

    Meryl 
     
    Refers to products:
    » The Air Element Earrings Silver 






    "Hi Thanks for the Ruby Ring received safely. Well fitted and looks beautiful on my finger.
    Regards
    "

    Scarllet 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Lotus ring gold 






    "Our thoughts and prayers are with you. May peace be with you in this time of conflict."
    Phil Sowers 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Five metal ring silver 
    » Four winds ring silver 








    "COFFI did a great job creating the pieces! The inserts provided with each piece add significant meaning to the jewelry.

    Two of the pieces will be gifted and I hope those to receive them will find the jewelry and inserts equally appealing.
    I look forward to ordering more in due time. :)
    Thanks for yours and COFFI's services.
    "

    Brad Watson 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Merkaba pendant silver big 
    » Gordian knot pendant silver big 
    » Magic square pendant silver 






    "Good day to you both. I ordered and received my Eye of Horus ring a while back, and I just wanted to let you know that it sits perfectly on my desired finger. I knew I'd be pleased with your work as my mother has purchased a talisman from you in the past, but I have to say that I'm thrilled with your work even now. This ring has never and shall never be parted from my finger. I shall definitely be ordering from you again, as I have my eye on your Chaldean Order Talisman.

    Again, many thanks and blessings.
    "

    Craig Baxter 
     






    "Hello COFFI

    Your package arrived 2 days ago, in good time. I am so pleased with both pendants. The Genesa Crystal with Blue Topaz is intricate, delicate, yet very powerful. I have not yet worn the Ahava pendant (not till my birthday), but it is perfect and beautiful also. Please thank Master for creating such amazing works of art for us to enjoy and to improve the quality of our lives. I have just put in another order for 2 more pieces.
    "

    Jeanette Lamb 
     
    Refers to products:
    » AHAVA pendant small silver 
    » Genesa crystal silver with crystal 






    ""
    Caren 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Pattern of life ring big silver 
    » I Ching pendant silver 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 
    » Ka Earring Silver with Zircons 
    » Pattern of life ring small silver 








    "I think i coming to buy more later :)

    Many blessings
    "

    Audun 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Victory pendant silver 
    » Genesa crystal silver with crystal 
    » Merkaba with prana sphere silver medium 






    "Hello Master ! Yes, I received both rings. I absoluteluly LOVE them! Each ring has profound meaning to me - sacred - so they are worn with with deep love and appreciation, both for the person behind the meaning and those involved in the making.

    I believe in Ka / Flower of Life, the product and the spirit behind it.

    Namaste,

    Karen
    "

    Karen Hollingsworth 
    25/10/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Four winds ring silver 
    » The Philosopher's Ring Silver 






    "Thank you very much, I received the beautiful piece.

    It is so harmonious. It has a special quality of serenity. It transmits peace. 

    It is very well sculpted.

    I am happy with this Flower of Life.
    "

    Maria Nieves Planas Arruti 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver 






    "I received the flowers of life on today. I am very happy with it.
    Thank you very much for the nice work.
    "

    Yasu Yajima 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Seed of life pendant - silver 
    » Merkaba pendant silver small 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 






    "I slept with this piece on and I had vivid dream one after another.
    Very interesting. Magical and whimsical.
    "

    Tzarine 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Gordian knot pendant silver medium 






    ""
    Mark E Chua 
    05/10/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver and Gold 

     




    "Love the mogan david you made for me."
    DeeDee Stevens 
    01/10/2012 






    "Hi Namasté ,

    Got the Flower of Life pendant today, it is beautifully crafted by COFFI , love it.

    Thanks a lot.

    Regards,
    "

    Baba Hasman 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 






    "Dear Namasté COFFI ,

    The pendant has arrived ! It is very beautiful and I am very grateful to COFFI  for his talent , his precious work and his generosity .

    Blessings,
    "

    Elisa 
     
    Refers to products:
    » The pattern of venus silver 






    "Greetings,
    I finally got a few photos of the 6 I have from you around one of the main altars. I bought 3 from you, and my students gifted me with 3 this summer before our major RainbowDreamDance, where they were on that altar.
    These symbols are very important to us, since we work with them in the work we do. 
    Many Blessings,
    "

    Arwyn 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Flower of life pendant - gold 
    » Hunab Ku pendant gold 
    » Japanese Phoenix Pendant Gold 








    "Hi COFFI ,

    Here are pictures I took of my flatmate wearing 2 of your pendants.
    It was for a shoot that promoted my Feather headdress and earring designs (Quetzal) and also my freinds' Tarita Aurora's Horned headpiece from her (Shamanistic) collection

    Ill send another with the Alchemy peice separately
    Thanks
    "

    Jacki 
    12/09/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Entangled pendant silver 
    » Golden spiral silver 
    » Star of David Mandala silver 
    » Personal Creation silver 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 
    » Nautilus jewelry pendant silver 
    » Merkaba pendant silver big 
    » Metatron Cube silver 
    » Sri Yantra silver 
    » Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver 
    » Mother Earth Pendant silver 
    » Inlaid egg of life star silver 








    "Safe arrival in South Africa! Thank you so much!"
    Winnie 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Gordian knot pendant gold medium 






    "Hello Namasté ,
    I made some pictures, but the pendant is not very clearly to see.........
    I love these piece very much, thank your for create it for me.
    all the best,
    "

    Sylvia-Maryon Lavi 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Alchemical Wedding Talisman 
    » Registered shipping (in Israel) 






    "Good day! :)
    In Facebook I don't have a page, unfortunately.
    Trying to make good pictures, but it still does not work so well, as in the real world:).

    All the best:).
    "

    Ekaterina 
     
    Refers to products:
    » The Philosopher's Ring Silver 








    "It was such a pleasant experience to receive the Gordian Knot pendant. The shipping was efficient. The presentation of the jewellery from the packaging to the scroll with information was all very lovely and professional. It is a pleasure to wear and so beautiful to look at!
    Many thanks!
    "

    Evita Ochel 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Gordian knot pendant silver medium 
    » Gordian knot pendant silver small 






    "Hello Namaste,

    I'm attaching a couple of images, as you suggested. One is moi with the Phi pendant, another the Nautilus pendant. These pendants I ordered for three graduating grandchildren. All were very pleased and excited with the unique pieces of jewelry. While the images on your website are excellent, I was even more impressed when seeing them first hand. Thank you Ka Gold Jewelry for designing and creating such magnificent and meaningful jewelry. Customer service is also first class!
    "

    Barbara 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Nautilus jewelry pendant silver 
    » Phi pendant silver 








    "I just received my jewelry in the mail today and I love it!
    I will definitely be ordering more pieces later this year. 
    Thank you,
    "


    Jocelyn Merken 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Seed of life pendant - silver 
    » Merkaba with prana sphere silver small 






    ""
    Marlon 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 
    » Flower of life pendant - gold 








    "Hello, dear Namaste COFFI , 
    Sorry, that was late with the answer. Thank you very much for your work, products that I received fantastic. The amulet works very well as a defense. Rings, especially the dragon, I wear all the time. Thank you again. I wish you and your families good luck, prosperity and peace
    Blessings,
    "

    Nataly 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Key of love silver 
    » Ouroboros Ring Silver 








    "shalom COFFI ,

    i send you a picture from my computer and as you see i am very happy?.
    see you soon on the web
    many blessings
    "

    Marie 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Priestly blessings star gold 






    "I received the Flower of Life ring. It arrived to day. It is beautiful and the size is ok.
    Thank you so much.

    Best wishes
    "

    Signe 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Pattern of life ring big silver 








    "Hello COFFI ,
    This is my photo with the jewelry on the attach.
    Regards
    "

    Benjamin 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Hamsa SHAH gold 
    » Priestly Blessings Five Metals ring 






    "My friend told me Ka gold jewelry.
    My friend is Ayako Sayagami.
    She wear flower of life ring every day.
    She said ,Please give my best wishes to you.
    I treasure my ka jewelry.
    Thanks a million.
    "

    Mikie 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Japanese crane ring silver 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 






    "Greetings,
    I received my gorgeous seed of life ring and egg of life pendant today. I am in awe of my ring. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. I've attached a picture. The seed of life design is so beautiful that I think I love it more then any of my jeweled rings. The symbols are so powerful and you can feel the wonderful energy that comes from such handmade items. Perhaps it is my imagination, but as soon as I placed the ring on my finger I felt an immediate opening and swirling sensation from my third eye chakra. The creations are beautiful and filled with pure good intent. I hope to add more sacred pieces to my jewelry collection in the future. 

    Love and Light~
    "

    Katrina 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Egg of life silver 
    » Seed of life ring silver 






    "The package arrived and I continue to be awed by the quality, craftsmanship and spirit in each piece. I appreciate your excellent communication as well! I will be back and will send pictures."
    Laurie Tosti 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Priestly Blessings Five Metals ring 
    » Vesica Pisces silver 
    » This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold 






    "Hello COFFI , 
    Have receive the package and fall in love with it, thanks to Namaste and co-team.
    Great artistic work, creative design and excellent service.
    Best wishes.
    "

    Adesanmi 
    25/04/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Five metal ring silver 
    » Star of David for protection silver 
    » Hamsa CLI silver 








    "Dear COFFI , 
    I received the package, as you can see in the photos.
    Thank you for the bight star of this prayer, which will illuminate my path,
    "

    Fabrizio Ambrosi 
    17/04/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Ana Becoach star silver 








    "Hello,
    I received the Light pendant and it is simply beautiful. I intended it as a gift but it spoke so to me since
    I saw it online and more so when I received it, that it graces my neck. Many compliments and thanks.
    Best,
    "

    Suzanna 
     
    Refers to products:
    » The Light Pendant Silver 








    "Amazing!

    The ring and pendant just arrived and I am wearing both. Thank you so much...they are both lovely! Can't believe they got here so quickly!

    Best to all at Ka,
    "

    Leslie 
    16/04/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Japanese Phoenix Pendant Silver 
    » Ouroboros Ring Silver 








    "Hello COFFI ,
    I received my flower of life pendant, very nice craftsmanshiip! Thank you! I showed some friends and they are considering.
    Thanks,
    "

    Steve Simmons 
    14/04/2012 
    Refers to products:

    1. » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver







    "Hello,
    I just wanted to let you know that my bracelet has arrived today.
    It's simply gorgeous, like every piece of jewelry I purchased before.
    I love it.
    Thank you again for your great work,
    Best regards,
    "

    Marjorie 
    13/04/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Emerald tablets silver 






    "A big thank you for this jewelry, it brings me so much, allow me to shine every day, me and allows you to access things in me that I did not.
    It's a Light. In the shade now I shine. What comfort to keep my hands when I do not know where to go.
    Keep what you do, you let the world open up through your creations and this is important in these times of profound change.
    I work for the Light and Love, so thank you for your help. Because you helped me.
    Sincerely,
    "

    Nadege 
    08/04/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » The Light Pendant Silver 






    "One more thing, here's me at the base of Machu Picchu with the Flower of Life pendant and a labradorite pendant! YAY!"
    Christine 
    30/03/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » What Were you Made For - Pendant Silver 






    "Hi Namaste


    Jewelry has been received with much thanks and appreciation to COFFI .
    I love my healing rafa pendant and I love how my name is engraved in Hebrew on the pendant (it looks really good). This is a symbol I have been drawn to as I have always found it to be beautiful and I have always loved the symbolic meaning behind it and the merkabah is amazing, so intricate, I also appreciate the added back ground information on this symbol. I will be ordering soon as I am making a braclet and I wanted to enquire about the infinity symbol as it doesn't seem to be on your shop list but appears on your face book page, any info would be great and I would love to know what is engraved on it. ( thanks )
    Chris loved his Ouroboros pendant, he received the ring at Christmas and seems to think that aspects of his life seem to be flowing better and things are falling into place for him so he is really gelling to this symbol and the meaning behind it ( he is also a very creative person).
    I have sent along some photos as I know you like receiving photos from your customers.

    Thanks & many blessings to both you and COFFI 
    "

    Monique 
    26/03/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Healing Rafa pendant small silver 
    » Ouroboros Pendant Silver 
    » Merkaba with prana sphere silver small 








    ""

    26/03/2012 

     




    "Hello!
    Just to let you know that I received the Flower of Life today!
    Beautiful energy!
    Thank you!
    "

    Dimitra 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Flower of Life ring silver 






    "Hello COFFI,


    The jewelry arrived today, and I love it! It is beautiful. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and communication.
    Many thanks,
    "

    Mariah Dodson 
    25/02/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Phi pendant silver 






    "Hello Namaste,
    I received my ring to today. I love it. And i hope that it will bring me all courage i need.Thanks, you did a great work.
    "

    Burchard Anthony 
    25/02/2012 
    Refers to products:
    » Ring of Courage silver 






    "I have two of your pieces now - the flower of life & this star of COFFI . They are both beautiful. I also enjoy your regular emails.
    Blessings
    "

    Denise 
      
    Refers to products:
    » Star of David for protection silver 






    "As a necklace
    Orr as a bracelet!
    "

    Natalie 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Happiness pendant (girl) silver 








    "Hi COFFI , 
    I just wanted to send a quick note to let you know that the Saturn talisman arrived yesterday, and I could not be more thrilled. This is such a fantastic, beautiful, powerful object, and it will help me immensely as a focal point as I continue working on my path of self-knowledge and fulfillment in this world. Please tell David that I am so grateful to have discovered his incredible pieces. I proudly wear my two rings and now this talisman daily, with joy and confidence. Thank you both so very much!

    I'm attaching a picture taken this evening of myself wearing the Saturn pendant. I'll be sharing this photo on my various social sites, and will make sure I tell everyone where I got this piece! 
    Warmest regards to you!
    "

    Monica 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Saturn Talisman Silver - Sold Out 






    "Yeah!! My ring arrived and I love it. The energy is much more than I expected. Thank you!!"
    Nicole 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Abundance ring silver 






    "Simply amazing! Davids work far exceeded any expectations after having the pleasure to hold the pieces in my hand. Each time I look at the Monad ring i love it more and more. The flower of life pendant gives me an gratifying sense of joy when i wear it. I am adjusting to wearing jewelry and i quite literally cannot wear both the ring and pendant without being overwhelmed with energy. So much thanks to both you and COFFI ! I have added some pictures just in case they can be of some help to you, and if at all possible would i be able to have some in progress pictures of Davids work. My brother is a hands craftsman and designer as well and is very interested. 

    Much love and many blessings,
    "

    Vincent 
     
    Refers to products:
    » Monad Ring Silver 
    » Flower of Life Pendant - Silver 
    » Sri Yantra silver 








    "Hey guys! I received the jewelry today and it is stunning! I'm sure my family and friends will love these amazing pieces! Thank you! You guys will definitely have my business again. Thank you David! Amazing artistry!"
    Jesus Quintero 
    09/12/2011 
    Refers to products:
    » Christ consciousness - silver 
    » Hamsa ALD silver 
    » Lotus ring silver 
    » Egyptian Lotus ring silver 
    » Egyptian Lotus ring silver 






    "To COFFI and his special Team,
    Received my order two weeks ago, didn't have long to track it as it was handled and sent out super fast. Here is a picture of me wearing the Mars pendent and the 5 metals ring. Very well made and I haven't taken them off yet,the same day I received them in the mail I received two checks , five metals ring working already? and the Mars pendent is working also, I always put things off all my life. My modo was put things off today what you can do tomorrow, but I have been getting more done this two weeks. Always would put calling companies back or confrontations, but not now, the Mars pendant? who knows but I do know I save for a long time for this jewelry and I have no regrets, I love them and hope to order the Leo earrings next. thank you so much,
    "

    Karen 
    08/12/2011 
    Refers to products:
    » Priestly Blessings Five Metals ring 
    » Mars Talisman Silver 

     


     

     

     

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: